CCHQ Milestones

MoU Signing Ceremony of Certificate Course in Healthcare Quality (CCHQ)

(From L to R) Dr. Pushkar Kumar, Dr. Sandeep Bhalla, Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Prof. D. Prabhakaran, Dr. Sanjiv Kumar, Dr. Uddippan Dutta, Dr. Anuradha Monga, Dr. Deepika Sharma

(From L to R) Dr. Girdhar Gyani (AHPI), Prof. D. Prabhakaran (PHFI) and Dr. Sanjiv Kumar (NHSRC) during the MoU signing process for the capacity building initiative in Healthcare Quality

Launch of Healthcare Quality course during the National Health Conclave 2017

Poster Presentation at ISQua’s 35th International Conference, Kuala Lumpur

Download E-poster from the below link